I feel Sorry for My Nieces and Nephews


On Earth day, the US high schools had a voluntary gay awareness. I am very proud to say that my oldest daughter took part in the awareness, by wearing a bracelet and remaining silent throughout the day. Which I am sure it was hard for her to do, as she likes to talk. My nephew and sister-in law on the other hand did not take to well. My nephew broke the rules and wore camouflage to school. She posted the following on Facebook.

My daughter responded (Lisette)

I then got involved (Bug)

Am I the one over reacting?

One thought on “I feel Sorry for My Nieces and Nephews

Leave a Reply

